Fellowship Committee

The Fellowship Committee

The Naughton Fellowship operates under the guidance of a Fellowship Committee. Its members include:

  • Brian M. Baker, Rev. John A. Zahm Professor and Chair of Chemistry & Biochemistry; Naughton Fellowship Committee Chair
  • John Boland, Professor of Chemistry at Trinity College Dublin
  • Laura Carlson, Vice President and Associate Provost, and Dean of the Graduate School, Professor of Psychology
  • Joanne D. Fahey, Director of Communications in Notre Dame Research
  • Brian Flaherty, Program Director for Strategic Initiatives in the Graduate School
  • Tom Fuja, Interim Dean of the College of Science, Professor and Chair of Electrical Engineering
  • Michael Hildreth, Associate Dean of Research and Undergraduate Studies for the College of Science, Professor of Physics
  • Yih-Fang Huang, Senior Associate Dean for Education and Undergraduate Programs for the College of Engineering, Professor of Electrical Engineering
  • Angela Lundberg, Undergraduate Program Coordinator, College of Engineering
  • David Murphy, Associate Dean of Entrepreneurship for the Colleges of Science and Engineering, Director of ESTEEM
  • Mary Galvin, William K. Warren Foundation Dean of the College of Science, Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Rachael Naughton, Manager of the Naughton Foundation
  • Kevin Whelan, Michael Smurfit Director of the Keough-Naughton Notre Dame Center in Dublin, Ireland